EXCLUSIVE! Bush’s Note to Obama!

Dear Barack Osama,

 

Good luck cleanin’ up the mess I made – I done it on purpose! Anyway, I am about to enter what is called the “private’s sector”, meanin’ I might have to go to work for my daddy agin but he already told me to take a flying F at the moon. So I pondered where I might best eek out a livin’ and it suddenly came to me: I’m gonna work on Wall Street. So here’s your chance to get in on the ground floor of the George Dubya Bush Hedge Hog Fund. I gararntee you’ll get a return on your vestment cause I got experience with the ‘conomy and stuff. Or, I  might become a military advisory for the State of Alaska after Sarah Palin declares there interdepenacy.

 

-Dubya

 

P S – the White House pool water is treated with a special chemical what causes the water around you to turn bright red if you relieve your bladder (pee) while in the pool. Ol’ Clinton neglected to tell me that back in 2000, but I thought I’d give you a better start on your presidency than what I got.

 

.

Leave a Reply

