Joe the Brother Cuts and Runs

“Do you know who I am!?” Joe the Brother screamed into the phone at the office on the other end.

 

“No, sir, but if you’ll tell me it for the arrest warrant I’m about to write, I’d much appreciate it,” the officer SHOULD have said, and sent a patrol car to his hotel room where they would have found Joe the Brother drunk, naked, and watching a movie called “The Butt Ultimatum”.

 

But I digress: Do we really want a President with a brother who’s middle name is “PINCKNEY”?

 

Maybe that’s why he’s a hot-head too. That middle name probably made him a popular target in grade school. I imagine him on the playground, dressed like Gainsborough’s The Blue Boy. That would turn anyone into a cranky old F&^%er.

 

Anyway, because of this latest FUBAR, he’s out. “I feel terrible about having hurt the campaign over this incident,” he said. “I won’t be doing any more campaigning because of that.”

 

Don’t worry about it Joe the Brother, it’s hard to hurt a train wreck.

 

.

Leave a Reply

