Sarah Palin’s Burnt Book of the Month Club

 

Last month, as you’ll recall, we burnt Romeo and Juliet, a nasty little book about a redneck little punk from the wrong family who tries to get an innocent young girl pregnant. I found it in my daughter Bristol’s High School library and I nearly had a fit. It took three security guards to pull me off that principle, I’ll tell you.  

Next month, we’re going to burn My Daughter Bristol’s Diary, a nasty little book about a redneck little punk from the wrong family who gets an innocent young girl pregnant.

 

 

 

 

3 responses to “Sarah Palin’s Burnt Book of the Month Club

  1. Cute observation! And love your sense of humor.
    Yeah, with Palin burning books, enforcing abstinence, and using her power to strong-arm her brother in law, she will make a good little Republican nazi.

  2. themikeyreport

    Please keep on slamming Palin. Do it every day until the election. This is just too beautiful.

  3. bushgirlsgonewild

    Thanks!

    And I will continue the struggle against evil by using my magic blog until Nov. 4th, so help me God!

Leave a Reply

