Sarah Palin’s New Book: The Audacity of John McCain.

Sarah Palin’s newly released book The Audacity of John McCain is sure to be a bestseller. The book is set to be completed in early 2016, but has been released now because it doesn’t need any more completion than Palin’s political resume before being launched into the public arena.

Palin’s last book, All I Ever Needed to Know I Learned in Wasilla, released last year, was on the Anchorage Best Seller List for nearly 40 minutes before being overtaken by the self help book, Mind Over Bladder.

.

5 responses to “Sarah Palin’s New Book: The Audacity of John McCain.

  1. Bushgirlsgonewild

    wow – McCain (who likes to play craps) really threw the dice with Palin…

    -David

  2. Your humor never ceases to amaze me! It seems each day I look to see what you’ve written next. I don’t know if I mentioned to you or not…but I emailed some of your posts to one of my travel team colleaguesthat is yet in India.

    Michelle

  3. Bushgirlsgonewild

    Thank you, Michelle. I read some of your writing and liked it very much. You’re the kind of Christian I respect, and I hope my sarcasm about some people’s religious perspectives is not offensive to you. I, like Jesus did, have a low tolerance for those I see as hypocrites.

  4. I appreciate you coming by my site again…and a the kind comment you left.

    Your type sarcasm is not offensive to me at all… you really are funny, and I was serious when I let you know I found it very refreshing.

    Hypocrisy is something that I, too, cannot stand. I’ve seen way too much of it over the years. Folks that say one thing…then do something else. Or someone that has a set of “standards” for you to follow, while they don’t follow the same standards.

    Since you’ve read my post titled…Heartache At The Hands of The “Church”…you can probably understand “why” I find hypocricy so distasteful.

    Keep up the good work…and keep us laughing:)

    Michelle

Leave a Reply

