Serial Killer: “I’ll Vote for McCain if it Kills You.”

The murder trial of Dale Shawn Hausner, 35, charged with being one of Arizona’s most prolific serial killers and responsible for dozens of grisly murders, was to begin this Wednesday. However, Hausner’s attorney, Robert DeNial, argued a motion to delay the trial so that Hausner, a life-long Republican, can watch the GOP Convention without interruption from his jail cell in the Maricopa County Maximum Security Correctional Facility For Men, State Farm Road Number 31, Tempe, Arizona.

“Although I have lived what one might call a ‘checkered past’ lately, I have been a loyal Republican all my life, and as such I am a God-fearing ‘Merican who wants to hear  John McCain and Sarah Palin’s plans for how they will stop illegal immigrants from burning American flags at Gay Pride marches.”

The judge listen to both Hausner’s pleas and DeNail’s arguments, carefully considered the motion, and then replied, “OK then.”

Hausner also tried after his arrest on 11 charges of murder to help in the McCain campaign, calling from his jail cell and explaining his circumstances to a McCain campaign aide.

“I tried to volunteer, but the guy at the McCain campaign headquarters in Tempe said they weren’t that desperate yet, but that I could donate a few bucks as long as it couldn’t be proven that the money came from any of my victims.”

.

One response to “Serial Killer: “I’ll Vote for McCain if it Kills You.”

  1. yeah, you think you’re so smart but McCain I’d gonna won this erection.

Leave a Reply

