McCain and Palin: The Hothead and the Airhead.

Palin refuted claims that she’s just another one of the pretty faced airheaded women McCain tends to associate with.

 

“Ohmygwad, I am not an airhead just because I’m, like, cause I say ‘you know’ all the time, you know? Lots of people I know say ‘I know’ all the time and they are not airheads. And airheads are people too. And we need the conservative vote. Do I smell cheese? Anyway, what were we saying? Oh yeah! I, like, ohmygwad, I just totally forgot what I was going to say! Something about airheads, I think. Anyways, I’m voting for McCain ‘cause he did me this really awesome favor by making me his presidential secretary, and so, like everyone else should vote for him too, cause I know him and he’s been a prisoner in that Chinese hotel owned by Paris Hilton.”

 

.

7 responses to “McCain and Palin: The Hothead and the Airhead.

  1. The only example of “airheadedness” in this post is the author’s blatant refusal to address any facts about Sarah Palin. It’s easier to take cheap shots than actually do any reading or research. I’d love to see some evidence of Sarah Palin being an airhead.

  2. bushgirlsgonewild

    I’ll address the facts about her as soon as the federal investigation into Trooper Gate has concluded.

    Bamm! Got ya! YEAhhhh. Three point shot at the buzzer.

  3. Rachel: Ok, the research says this – she tried to ban some books in her local library, though I don’t know the titles. She wants creationism taught as a valid alternative to evolution. I’m still trying to figure out how anybody can believe the world is a several thousand years old when the scientific evidence says otherwise. She’s no airhead like Cindy McCain, but she is a fundamentalist who takes the words of the Bible at face value. Though she’s no airhead, she’s woefully uneducated, unless you want to count her six years of college skipping with her pals to be an education. I don’t think her pitbull joke is funny at all. Sarah isn’t funny at al las a general statement. McCain’s VP pick ought to stay in Alaska shooting innocent animals for sport. It tells you something that there was a surge of independents registering after the GOP convention. The research says she is a petty and personal vicious person. She’s no Christian, she’s a hypocrite.

  4. bushgirlsgonewild

    Diane, nice points. I agree.

  5. A fact about Sarah Palin: When asked about foreign policy with Russia, Palin replied she could almost see Russia from her house in Alaska. (Which makes the recent SNL Tina Fey on-the-mark impersonation of her just so much deeper and downright scary.)

  6. she is a very weak vp pick— wow— real lame

  7. Sarah Palin is getting support and publicity simply because she is attractive. Other than that, she has no expertise. It has come out that her husband assisted if that word coul dbe used as governor of Alaska. What a flake. Surely the Republicans could find better material.

Leave a Reply

