You Librals Make Me Sick!

.

My name is Chad Fishburn and I am a 16 old cadet at Munsen Military School. I have been studying the War of Terror in my classes and getting straighttalk A’s and I cant wait to join my brothers in armies fighting in the War of Terror. The Muslins started this crap and were gonna finish it!

 

I am prepared and trained to follow Ben Labia to the gates of hell with president John McCain in a tag-team cage match against Osama and his Number Too. McCain makes me prouder what I never been before. He reminds me of my grandpa who touched me very deeply and often until my parents found out. In his memmory I am going to fight for this country and defriend it against the whordes of invaders of the Islam religion what wanna harm America.

 

You librals want to hug our enemias and aplease them and take all our guns away. I wanna vomit everytime I think of you cut one and runners.

.

2 responses to “You Librals Make Me Sick!

  1. le@rnhowtospell

    you might want to focus your all that energy on hating “librals” ( it’s liberal, moron) onto taking some spelling and grammar classes, because your use of the English Language makes you sound like even more of an idiot than your thoughts on the war.

  2. hysterical post! my kind of blog!

Leave a Reply

