Bin Laden is Not Afraid of John McCain!

.

In an excerpt from a new written press release by Osama Bin Laden, the terrorist leader reveals he is not frightened of John McCain: 

“Attention the Mr. John McCain,

I have been most considering your kind offer to meet at the gates of hell and enter into the cage of the fighting with you. I regret to say at this time that I cannot meet you there because I cannot find my car keys. But nonetheless, I would stomp on you very often for the purposes of crushing your strangely misshapened head and you would receive the most generous smackdown from my person, Allah be praised. And besides, if I were to agree to meet you for the purposes of the fighting, I am certain that you would not show up because your ball bearings are the size of grapes that have sat in the sun for many days. I am 6 feet, eleven inches tall: you are barely 5 feet tall when you are wearing the high heels of your wife, which I hear you often are wearing!

I just served you most royally, spaz-case!”

.

One response to “Bin Laden is Not Afraid of John McCain!

  1. Osama would take the old man out with one whack from his dialysis machine.

Leave a Reply

